Uudet matkailuvaunut

Käytetyt matkailuvaunut

Uudet matkailuautot

Käytetyt matkailuautot

Tarvikkeet

J. Rinta-Jouppi Oy

020 788 1560

oulu@rintajouppi.fi

Takojantie 1, 90420 Oulu
Oulu

Myyjien yhteystiedot

Elias Jurmu Automyyjä FI | EN

040 7119861

elias.jurmu@rintajouppi.fi

Tapani Bovellan Automyyjä FI | EN

040 711 9864

tapani.bovellan@rintajouppi.fi

Paulus Huovinen Automyyjä FI

040 711 9862

paulus.huovinen@rintajouppi.fi

Tommi Kivioja Automyyjä

040 711 9863

tommi.kivioja@rintajouppi.fi

Tommi Ruonala Myyntipäällikkö

040 519 0611

tommi.ruonala@rintajouppi.fi

Markus Moilanen Automyyjä FI | EN

040 711 9865

markus.moilanen@rintajouppi.fi