Uudet matkailuvaunut

Käytetyt matkailuvaunut

Uudet matkailuautot

Käytetyt matkailuautot

Tarvikkeet

J. Rinta-Jouppi Oy

020 7881 311

lahti@rintajouppi.fi

Tupalankatu 7, 15680 Lahti
Lahti

Myyjien yhteystiedot

Laura Teppola Automyyjä

040 487 9271

laura.teppola@rintajouppi.fi

Tomi Jakobsson Vastuumyyjä, Matkailuajoneuvot FI | EN

040 485 8461

tomi.jakobsson@rintajouppi.fi

Henri Vilander Automyyjä FI | EN

040 487 9274

henri.vilander@rintajouppi.fi

Mika Ojala Myyntipäällikkö

040 773 6729

mika.ojala@rintajouppi.fi

Nico Eskelinen Automyyjä FI | EN

040 487 9280

nico.eskelinen@rintajouppi.fi

Henry Tallbäck Automyyjä FI

040 711 3998

henry.tallback@rintajouppi.fi

Edustukset